July 6 saw the release of the Grigoryan Brothers new album The Seasons.

The Seasons, a twelve-movement composition written for solo piano by the iconic Russian composer Tchaikovsky, has been arranged for two guitars by Slava and Leonard’s father Edward.

To order The Seasons and listen to a sample track click on the link below.

Which Way Music










Leonard has released his debut solo album Solo.

To listen to a few tracks from this new release click the following link


To purchase the album visit:

Which Way Music

We are very proud to announce the release of Slava’s new album with Ralph Towner and Wolfgang Muthspiel Travel Guide.

These three musicians first came together in 2005, initially for concerts in Australia, and have since toured widely. A 2009 recording on the Which Way Music label documented the group’s early progress. Ralph Towner subsequently brought the project to ECM and the trio recorded this album in Lugano in August 2012, with Manfred Eicher as producer.

Towner has been a key ECM recording artist for more than 40 years, while Muthspiel and Grigoryan make label debuts here. Repertoire features five compositions by Towner, and five by Muthspiel.

To purchase Travel Guide click on the link below


Slava will be touring with Ralph Towner and Wolfgang Muthspiel around Australia in October and November. See the tour page for details.